Perjalanan Kehidupan

terus melangkah untuk mencari keredhaanNya

Cuppycake song


You’re my Honeybunch, Sugarplum

Pumpy-umpy-umpkin,

You’re my Sweetie Pie

You’re my Cuppycake,

Gumdrop

Snoogums-Boogums,

You’re the Apple of my Eye

And I love you so

and I want you to know

That I’ll always be right here

And I love to sing sweet songs to you

Because you are so dear

****

thank you for giving me this song my little sis,

very sweet & cute (the song ok, not you.. hihi)

really apreciate it.

love you fillah…

please take care of urself and ur iman…

may Allah bless you…

thank you for everything…

“Because you are so dear”

(^_^)

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Cuppycake song

  1. hihi…bru bce, xpe sye memg cute&sweet =)

Leave a Reply

