Perjalanan Kehidupan

terus melangkah untuk mencari keredhaanNya

I am not afraid to stand alone….


I am not afraid to stand alone,,,

I am not afraid to stand alone,,,

If Allah is by my side,,,

I am not afraid to stand alone,,,

Everything is gonna be alright,,,

I am not afraid to stand alone,,,

Going keep my head up high….

Some days…. I felt I would give in,,,

Just wanted to fit in…

Others may fall, but Im hold my own,,,

With Allah’s help I’ll be strong as stone,,,

And I’ll be the one to let Al Islam be shown,,,

Cause I am not afraid to stand alone

……………………

I am not afraid to stand alone
If Allah is by my side

……………………

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “I am not afraid to stand alone….

  1. wawa on said:

    wah..best2..keep it up!

Leave a Reply

